Dragon Radio 076

Bands from Japan and Hong Kong. A Roller Control, Who the Bitch, WildChild, Strawberry Machine, Ajisai Town

The post Dragon Radio 076 appeared first on Dragon Radio 龍的廣播電台.


2 Replies to “Dragon Radio 076”

  1. Chris the Norwegian

    Hey there. Nice show as always. I’m already looking forward to the next episode!

    Chris the Norwegian

Leave a Reply



Follow Us